Nominations for the SAHOF are now closed!







This is an incredibly prestigious honour for individuals and teams, only bestowed upon our greatest SA champions. It’s absolutely the highlight of the Advertiser Channel 7 and Sport SA Awards Ceremony, which is scheduled to take place on Friday 16th  November at Adelaide Oval.


The committee will be selecting up to a further six inductees into the SASHOF in 2018, with the opportunity of elevating current inductees to Legend status. Chairing the committee is David Prince along with other members Bruce McAvaney, Wes Battams, Peter Dawe, Jenny Williams, Sandy Pisani and Pat Mickan. We will meet throughout the year to discuss previous nominations that may require further nomination and review the current nominations that have been directed to Sport SA for 2018.





For the current list of our South Australian Hall of famers click here: