The broad role of the Board of Management is to represent the Sports Industry view on matters brought before the Board and other forums such as strategic and business planning sessions.
Board members are expected to contribute from a Sport Industry perspective on policies and issues relevant to Sport in SA and services provided by Sport SA to the South Australian community.

President - Hon. Michael Wright
Vice President - Bronwyn Klei

John Cranwell
Mark Easton
David Hutton
Jane Russo
Lisa Smith
Joe Stevens
Katrina Webb OAM

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Directors